Aldon Electric Logo
Electrical & Integrated Technology
Aldon Electric Home
About Aldon Electric
Aldon Electric Services
Aldon Recent Projects
Aldon Electric Picture Gallery

Please feel free to contact Aldon Electric with any inquiries, comments, or questions you may have.

Our Office Manager, Cindy Melanson is available to assist our customers and suppliers with business issues.

E-mail contacts:

Allen Mullaney - Principal: a.mullaney@aldonelectric.com
Donald Mullaney - Principal: d.mullaney@aldonelectric.com

Cindy Melanson - Office Manager: c.melanson@aldonelectric.com
Jim Hall - Estimator: j.hall@aldonelectric.com
Roger Thibault - Fire Alarm Systems: r.thibault@aldonelectric.com
John Michael - General Foreman: j.michael@aldonelectric.com
Mike Cook - Lead Foreman: m.cook@aldonelectric.com
Mike Fernandes - Lead Foreman: m.fernandes@aldonelectric.com

Phone:        
7 8 1 . 3 3 7 . 0 2 2 2

Fax:            
7 8 1 . 3 3 7 . 5 1 5 2

Office/Shipping Address:
38 Greenwood Ave, Weymouth MA. 02189

 

HomeAbout AldonServicesRecent Projects Picture GalleryContact Aldon